First Post

I can’t believe how long I have been putting off this post.  Well- this is me.  I recently moved to Boston with the fiance from NJ where I have lived my entire life to seek out new and bold adventures.  What adventures you may ask?  I’m sure I haven’t figured it out yet.  Being here about 6 months I have gone from deciding to work full time in theatre to become a full time artist with and part time shopgirl to being a Real Estate Mogul.  I have had another birthday, feel considerably older- yet not wiser, and am in love with all things crafty. 

 On my road to becoming a professional artist I have found myself setting up an Etsy shop, setting up my studio, and becoming incredibly insecure.  I assume everyone goes through this, but haven’t to this amount of self knowledge before! 

Leave a Reply

