Beading is Love

SO- I found this great store right down the street from my apartment!  The Pear Tree is this super cool beading store that has all kinds of beads that I have never seen before!  I feel a little silly for not finding it sooner.  I found this really attractive mermaid bead that is about 1.5″ x .5″ and had a Mermaid etched onto it.  I think it’s wood.  Also, I found some really interesting little beads that remind me of a section cut of a tree with color.  in this bracelet I used the aqua ones, but I also have purple to be used soon!  I got the red wooden beads there also.  They were really organic feeling and all of them were different.

 Mermaid Bracelet

Love it.  It’s in my Etsy Shop with all my other newly made jewelry.

Leave a Reply

