change already to Christmas plan!

***Roanne Please do not read this post either!***

Gee golly I’ve already changed my mind!  Well sort of out of necessity.  So- I Think that Wisp from the current Knitty is what I am going to make for Roanne out of the sea cell yarn because it only comes in lace weight.  (thanks woman at Windsor Button, but no thanks!)   I am thinking she’ll wear it like this picture.  In the issue it’s pictured many different ways, but I feel like this is more Roanne.

Wisp

Windsor Button was a lot of fun, but they didn’t have the blue sky alpaca colors!  Have you seen them?

Leave a Reply

