I’m in hate

I’m in hate with my PMC piece, but here are the pictures anyway-

PMC 2nd day, 2nd picture                pmc 2nd day

so- this is it.  This is after one full day of drying.  Sorry about the lighting- I took them this morning with my phone- BTW my phone’s camera is awesome!

 I can’t wait to make more jewelry with PMC!  I hope this one turns out alright.  I felt quite clumsy with it, but I think with buffing and filing it will turn out alright.  And if it doesn’t I can keep it to remind myself that things aren’t always easy the first time.

Leave a Reply

