Fetching Update

I LOVE how these knit up!  So easy- so simple- so pretty.  Here is one completely done.  I am almost finished the other one, but don’t have a picture.  I don’t know if the bind off is completely right, and I changed the thumb.  I made it larger at the bottom and decreased, but I also bound off with the picot binding, so it would be nice and loose!

One Fetching Down!     Fetching Thumb

I cast on 40 stitches instead of 45 because I was using 7s instead of 6s, but I think it was too many to cut out.  It fits fine, but it does stretch quite a bit.

Leave a Reply

