Blogging is the cat’s pajamas!

So I’m loving this blog (as you can tell by the three entries yesterday), but it’s totally cutting into my cat time- she’s not very happy about it.   We did do yoga together yesterday, but she felt that I wasn’t spending enough time playing with, petting, or staring lovingly at her.  She tried to get into the blogging fun!  How cute is that?!

Q trying to post on my blog

But I mean- she wasn’t a very good blogger.  I had to keep correcting her punctuation.  So, she got tired, but she still wanted the attention!

Q tired from blog posting

even more adorable!

 

3 thoughts on “Blogging is the cat’s pajamas!

Leave a Reply

