Wednesday!

It’s Wednesday which means I did more painting!! Well, I did one more and worked on two of the pieces I did last week. This is Lila:

early Lila

I worked on her mouth after this picture- here’s a picture:

Lila head

And I fixed Norma!! I like her now- I think she’s not so akward-

Norma finished

And then I worked on Katherine-

Katherine

I really dig them. Lila is completely acrylic paint, and the rest of them are ink, pastel, and acrylic paint. Also- I started wisp, then frogged wisp and then started something else. Basically I want to do some leaf lace in alternating patterns. We’ll see how it works out. Here’s some super hot yarn pictures!!

kidsilk haze single

and the beginning of the new and improved scarf:

haze scarf

I’m excited to see what happens!

2 thoughts on “Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

