Rhinebeck Rocks!

I had soooo much fun this weekend! Of course- I am now exhausted and just want to sit on my couch and knit!! So- I’ll post a few pictures of the exciting fun stuff that I bought and post more later!!

What I bought on Saturday:

Saturday Booty

And what I bought on Sunday:

Sunday's booty

I also bought felting needles and Charmed Knits by Alison Hansel which I am soooo excited about!! I kept trying to buy it, but it always seems to be sold out where ever I look for it. I’m very excited about a lot of the patterns. I’m not sure if they are going to end up being Christmas gifts, but if you tell me your house– we’ll work something out.

One thought on “Rhinebeck Rocks!

  1. I had so much fun meeting the both of you, you two are so obviously friends you could be sisters. 🙂

    Love the stash, especially the licorice twist yarn in the second photo. I keep meaning to splurge on some yarn like that in a ruby or garnet color but I don’t have a pattern for it yet. What are the plans for your haul?

    Again, thanks for being so sweet, you were both just cute as a button and I’m glad to have met you. If you’re ever in my neck of the woods come check out my knit night group, you’ll have fun I promise!

Leave a Reply

