Christmas Gifts!

So for all of us who took the Buy Handmade pledge, or even if you haven’t, I have some gift ideas!  AND if you’re like me- you said, well I’ll just make all of my gifts, but you know-  there’s always that one cousin you forgot and I HATE giving fruit cakes.  So here’s some of my ideas of Christmas ideas just in time for black Friday!

If you haven’t yet, check out Confessions of a pioneer woman calendar! I totally ordered one for my mom.  Shhh don’t tell!  I’m super excited about it!  If you don’t read her blog check that out too- I LOVE the saga of how she met her husband!  I’m addicted to it!

 

Mack’s etsy shop is an awesome place for unique jewelry!  Especially for knitters!

Little Boy Blue Yarn necklace

OK that’s all for now- I’ll come up with more super cool present ideas that are handmade! 

 

Have a happy Thanksgiving everyone!!  I’ll be back on Monday

2 thoughts on “Christmas Gifts!

  1. Oh, your mom will love that calendar! Her photography is beautiful.

    I can’t figure out what to do for my stepsiblings for that Jewish holiday where you eat latke and light candles that I can’t spell! Such a dilemma.

Leave a Reply

