Almost Christmas

Well, I’ve been humming Christmas songs all day, looking up gingerbread recipes, and knitting every free moment of the day.  You can tell it’s almost Christmas!  5 days left to go and I still have unfinished projects!

 I didn’t have the energy to photograph unfinished presents last night, so I have ornament pictures for your enjoyment!  This is the ornament I made for the swap at work last week.  I really loved how it turned out, and it was very appreciated by it’s new owner!

side 1:

bird ornament 2

side 2:

bird ornament 1

  and a close up:

 bird ornament 6

For more close ups, visit my flickr page.

One thought on “Almost Christmas

Leave a Reply

