Tagged

I’ve been tagged, and in the spirit of being a good sport (and also because it was my future MIL that tagged me) I am going along with this.  I think we know the rules:

Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog
2-Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird

3-Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs

4- Let them know they are TAGGED by leaving a comment on their blogs

7 Facts about me:

  1.  When I go to work I miss my cat.  I show pictures of her to people at work.  They don’t seem to think it’s that crazy.
  2. When I was 4 I wanted to be a ballerina, but my mom told me I would have to diet all the time to be a ballerina.  I quit the next year.
  3. When I was 16 I decided that I wanted to be Jewish.
  4. My favorite foods are chocolate ice cream, pickles, goat cheese, summer tomatoes.  Not together please.
  5. I majored in art and theatre during college and averaged about 4 hours of sleep a night.
  6. I have worked at H & M, in a coffee shop, in a horse stable, in many theatres, at a light fixture design business, as a framer, and now in real estate.  I feel like that’s quite an assortment.
  7. My fiance has gotten so used to me knitting around him, I knit his entire Christmas gift in front of him and he literally had no idea it was for him until he opened it Christmas morning.  I even measured his neck under the guise of giving him a really bad neck rub while he was driving.

Well that’s it!

I am tagging:

Jessie, Caroline, Ben, Ben, Alex

actually that’s it.  I broke the rule of 7  – so sue me.

 

Back to our regularly schedule programming tomorrow with pictures of Christmas gifts gifted and a movie!

One thought on “Tagged

  1. When I was pretty young my grandmother knew some lady whose older daughter was a ballerina, and she told us about how the girl ate toilet paper to suppress her appetite. I continued doing ballet until I was in fourth grade, but never aspired to become a professional ballerina after learning that. Tales from older ballerinas about their toes bleeding when they advanced to en pointe dancing were just icing on the cake.

    Anyway, I usually hate doing these things and I don’t know 7 people to tag, so I may not do this, but thanks for tagging me!

Leave a Reply

