Where were you nine weeks ago?

hdbcb baked

I took this picture 9 weeks ago- and in 9 weeks it’ll be my wedding.  WEDDING!

I’m only freaking out a little- wait until it’s a week away!  We still have to:

– Finish the invites
– Finalize the menu
– Choose songs for the reception
– Make the cake topper
– Finish my wedding shrug
– Hug myself for deciding not to knit my bridesmaids’ gifts
– Learn how to dance
– Make bridesmaids gifts
– Relax
– Breath
– Find a place to get my hair done and everyone’s manicures/ pedicures done the day of
– Have a rockin’ bachelorette party!

Is that it?

2 thoughts on “Where were you nine weeks ago?

  1. Good luck; I’m sure it will be great! I know nothing about planning weddings, but it doesn’t seem like you have too much left to do.

Leave a Reply

