Wedding Shrug! Not wedding, *shrug*

It’s done! And I found my camera!
Wedding Shrug Done!

And I love it! It’s perfect! My shoes match perfectly! The dress matches perfectly! And I am knitting a bag out of the same yarn, so it has to match perfectly!!

Wedding Shrug Done Back 2

The yarn is berocco touche.  I created the pattern myself.  Size= me.

It was a super quick knit and super simple after I got going.  It was knit from the sleeve to the middle of the back in two pieces then joined.  I thought about adding a third piece of a triangular shaped lace patter to the upper back, but I really like how it came out.  I can’t wait to wear it on Saturday!!!

2 thoughts on “Wedding Shrug! Not wedding, *shrug*

Leave a Reply

