BLOGAVERSARY!

Tomorrow is my official blogaversary.  Am I spelling that right?  I will have a super fun giveaway next week in honor of it, but I thought I should definitely not let it go by without mentioning it!

I totally can’t believe it’s been a year. A YEAR! I feel like I’ve done so much and at the same time nothing. Ah well- let’s crash into this new year of blogging!

 

In other news I cut all of my hair off- love it.  It’s so much cooler! 

me!

 

Have a great weekend!  See you on Monday!!

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

5 thoughts on “BLOGAVERSARY!

Leave a Reply

