Etsy Friday

Etsy Friday!  I’ve been surfing, and maybe it’s the olympics, maybe it’s Jessie’s fault, but I felt like having a panda theme!

Mirabel’s Panda Mini Print.  I love the shapes and lines.

SIX PANDABEE STICKERS- Set One

Loveandasandwich’s Pandabee stickers!!  Oh gosh- who doesn’t need some panda bee stickers!

sugar and cream’s print “rainstorm”.  I can’t get over how cute this is!

Harry Boardman’s Panda Painting.  Very solemn.

HeliS’s Panda Brooch.  So refined, but with a big panda head!

Panda Bear Chair - Unique, Custom Made

Jeffto’s super fun Panda Chair!!  I felt like I couldn’t not include it.

Happy weekend!

3 thoughts on “Etsy Friday

Leave a Reply

