I almost have a sweater!

It’s true!  It’s almost at the right length!

0815080718.jpg
Sorry about the color quality- My camera should be back tomorrow!

It’s sort of hard to tell, but it;s completely covering my lap!  You can see my crocs at the bottom of the picture!  Oh sweater- I can’t wait to wear you!

ANYWAY- it’s Friday!  I’m getting a birthday suprise this weekend!  I can’t wait to find out what it is!  I’m trying not to think about it.  Now I’m just trying to decide what I want for lunch- any suggestions?

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

3 thoughts on “I almost have a sweater!

Leave a Reply

