Etsy Friday

Oooh- I’m so into it being October.  This weekend we’re going apple picking!  I look forward all year to apple picking- buying hot apple cider and eating apple cider doughtnuts!  I love how spending the day outside calls for knitted items!  But most of all- I LOVE eating the apples and baking pies!  Making apple sauce!  mmm!  I’m quite excited!  So- let’s to an Appley Etsy Friday!

Apple Jacket - Hand Knit Natural/Blue Button

These apple jackets seem like such a great idea!  My fruit is always rolling around in my bag!  I shoud knit some up this weekend!!  Here’s a pattern – if you’ve caught the apple bug yourself.  If you don’t want to knit your own- jaquelineknits made this adorable one, and she has a ton of different cosies in her shop!  I really dig her tea bag tote.

Green apple earrings

Love these earrings by StrawberryLatte.  Perfect to go applepicking in!  She has a lot of really adorable things.  Love the felt stars!

Pink Apples Wristlet

Glambaby makes these cute wristlets!  I love this apple pattern!!  I also dig her sassy wristlets a lot!

baby boy or girl knit hat with apple tree applique.  0-5 years available

Kind of wish I had a baby to bring with me, so I could put them Sarah Lamont‘s hat!  OOOH!  Apple tree!  How cute!!  oooh- Love her Newborn Set, too!!

Apple and Her Scarf Softie

Blueberry Bandit‘s softie, Apple is so cute!!!  She’s totally ready to go applepicking!

One thought on “Etsy Friday

Leave a Reply

