Rhinebeck was AWESOME!

This weekend was SO MUCH FUN!  I had such a great time with Jessie!! I can hardly believe that it’s over- it seemed to go so quickly!  I bought yarn for ALL the projects on my list!  HOW CRAZY!  Wanna see what I bought?

Saturday's stash
This is my loot from Saturday. Isn’t that yarn on the right gorgeous?! It was totally on the sale rack, and it’s a enough for a sweater!! AMAZING!

Sunday's loot
Loot for Sunday!! My favorite is the 50/50 silk wool blend at the bottom. Click on the flickr link to see where they are all from. There were web addresses for some of the vendors.

SO MUCH YARN FUN! I’ll do a bigger post tomorrow. Yay Yarn!

One thought on “Rhinebeck was AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

