YES WE DID!

I’m so pround to be an American today!Β  I can’t wait to see what the next 4 years hold for us!

One thought on “YES WE DID!

  1. I cried like a baby last night… and I’m NOT a cryer normally. πŸ™‚ I stayed up till 12:30 so I could hear the victory speech, I’ll never forget that moment.

    He looked so tired, so somber, has he even had a chance grieve properly? I doubt it. The crowds were amazing, the spontaneous gathering outside the White House, against the gates, was particularly moving for me, as were the people cheering at MLK’s old church.

    I’m with you, and I never thought I’d see the day. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

