Etsy Friday

Pomegranates for everyone!!!

Pomegranate Salt Shaker / Handmade Wheel Thrown Pottery

How cool is this pomegranate salt shaker by Studio Elan!?  LOVE IT!  Jessie sent this to me, and I love everything in her shop!!  Like- how awesome is this apple bowl?!

Pomegranate

I dig this photo by Kaikes12.  I love eating pomegranates.  Peeling back the thin skin, the seeds exploding, but still with a little crunch.

Pomegranate Juice  --- Handmade Enamel Necklace

I really like this pomegranate juice necklace by Verre Encore.  LOVE the color.  Like this Falling Slowly necklace too!!!

Persephone print

Love this Persephone Print by Amy Erickson.  I also like her Summer Laundry Print.  I like her style…

Pomegranate - Sun Hat (3-6 months)

Adorable Pomegranate Hat!!!!!  Kastrol Kreations hit the nail on the head!  LOVE THE BEADS IN THE STEM! 

 

Have a happy weekend!  I really need to go to the store and buy a pomegranate or 20 now!!

One thought on “Etsy Friday

Leave a Reply

