Etsy Friday

I’ve been seeing  a lot of great crocheted pieces lately.  And I’ve been kind of jealous- not being a crocheter and all.  Here are some of my favorites.  Maybe I need to start crocheting more!

Purple pink freeform crochet choker

I stumbled upon this freeform crocheted choker by uloni.  I really dig her stuff – check out her legwarmers and this cuff.  Very inventive and fun stuff.  She’s based in Hamburg, but $3 isn’t very much for shipping, I think.

Sea Scallops Doily, Large, White, 16 in. diameter

I LOVE doilies, but I don’t believe I have the patience to crochet them.  I might try knitting one, but I don’t have to because I can buy this gorgeous Sea Scallops Doily from Handmade by Roberta.  She has adorable baby clothes, too!

Grey crochet ring

I really dig this grey crocheted ring from Elin Thomas.  I love the delicate work of this ring.  Love her broaches and crocheted bracelets, too.

Mix and Match Fruit Hats 4 Pack - You Pick

WOW!  Pick your own fruit hat combination at LA Originals!  That’s awesome!  I’m totally for the grapes!  What a great shower gift this would make!  I know these aren’t completely crocheted, but I think they’re really cool!

 

Have a happy weekend!!

Leave a Reply

