Etsy Friday

I’ve been doing a cleanse for the better part of this week.  I think that means it’s time for a Mexican Food Etsy Friday!

B is for Burrito

Baby Burrito T-shirt by La La Lu.  The shop is full of organic baby tees, and I really love the G is for Gyoza one, also.  Check them out if you have a friend with a little one coming- cute and quirky!

fish taco love--handprinted card

I dig this “I Love you like i love fish tacos” card by uccello curioso.  There’s a sushi themed one too!  I love quirky illustrated cards.

small mexican spice kit

I love this mexican spice kit by Purpose Design.  What a great gift it would make for a mexican food lover or an alternative to buying large quantites of these spices on your own! 

Tempting Taco Earrings

I totally need these taco earrings by Cute Ability.  I guess they’re not really work appropriate, though.

Taco Shell Holder

How awesome is this taco holder by North Shore Wood Crafts?!  That would be so helpful on taco night!!  No more tipsy tacos!

One thought on “Etsy Friday

Leave a Reply

