At the train station

When I have class on Mondays and Wednesdays it’s really nice because I don’t have to rush.  I get to North Station early and have 40 minutes that I really don’t have to do anything.  So I knit.
0218091718.jpg

It’s nice. Other knitters talk to me, I drink coffee, and this week my projects was so small that by this morning I had made real progress!
0219090751.jpg

Don’t you love the colors?!!

It’s that claudia’s handpainted that I bought on Friday before heading down to NJ.  It’s going to be a great pair of booties!!!!

2 thoughts on “At the train station

Leave a Reply

