Etsy Friday

Sugar and spice and everything nice… That’s what little girls are made of. 

I know I shouldn’t blame my friends for only having boys, but seriously who am I going to knit ruffled bloomers for or a ruffled skirted soaker?!  I know that babies are very gender neutral, but hey- there are some things that just don’t cross over.  So on this beautiful Friday I think this Etsy Friday is going to be all about girly things.  I’m feeling like I need some ruffles and ribbons and to go skipping in the park.

S A L E Sollette Wool Blend Bow Dress (s,m.l)

This wool bow dress by lamixx  is so adorable.  AND- it’s perfect for your segue to spring wardrobe!  I went out and bought a ton of knee high wool socks for my segue to spring wardrobe. 

3 yards 3/8 inch Parrot Green Woven Velvet Ribbon

This green velvet ribbon from the pokladot strawberry could be used to embelish- well, anything.  It would be an adorable necklace or a great edging for a cute spring scarf!  This shop has a ton of really great supplies!  Beads, ribbon, and gift boxes! 

Kissing brooch

This Kissing Brooch by Cajsita is too adorable.  I love how the girl is kicking her let out.  Very Never Been Kissed. 

Blue

This photograph entitled Blue by Jenni Penni is very cool.  I love her photographs.  It was a very hard decision trying to figure out which one to put up as my favorite.  Definitely head over and take a look!

THE PERFECT VINTAGE PROM DRESS pink ruffles prettier than a cupcake

This Vintage Prom Dress from Lady Solo is sooo pretty.  Pink and Ruffles it is the ultimate girly dress.  I never would have worn this to my prom, but now the whole pink ruffles thing makes me happy.  It’s funny how you grow into being girly.

Have a great weekend!!!!

2 thoughts on “Etsy Friday

Leave a Reply

