Grey

I cannot believe it’s about to be the first day of summer.  It doesn’t even feel like June. 

I haven’t been doing much- I did figure out where to go next on my shawl!
next place I'm going with my shawl.
We’ll see where I go after this- I don’t really have a plan.

I did do some fun stuff this weekend, but the pictures are trapped in my camera- another day.

I started stringing beads to make Morning Glory, but I think I’m going to completely deviate from the pattern. I realize that no one is suprised about this.   I have a ride down to NYC to work on it tomorrow- I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

