A fun little project

I’ve been hard at work on an invitation, poster, and reply card for a production of the Vagina Monologues that is to benefit the Vulvovaginal Service at Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates.  It was a really fun project, I did a lot of sketching of some more vagina-oriented designs, but we went with something -more tame.

This is the half page flyer:
VagMonFin

The Response Card:
vag_response_card

Full Page Poster:
Vag_poster

These are the finals.  The flowers are original illustrations done by me in Illustrator.  I had a great time with this project!  After we got a concept down I pretty much had free range with the layout, fonts, colors, and imagery. I can’t wait to see the show!

One thought on “A fun little project

Leave a Reply

