GIVEAWAY!!

It’s been far too long since I’ve done a giveaway!   Because it’s Fall, and it’s Jessie’s birthday I think we should do a fun Autumn themed giveaway!

I am giving away a pack of Autumn Leaves cards – hand printed by me AND a fun mini collage to two lucky commenters!!

Fall 09 007

How awesome you say?  What fun you say?  What do I have to do to enter?

Just go to Jessie’s a little neglected knitting blog and leave a Happy Birthday comment!  The contest will close at noon on Friday and I will randomly pick two commenters.  (if you have a color preference of your leaves feel free to leave a comment on this blog about it- I’ll match it up if you win!!)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JESSIE!

One thought on “GIVEAWAY!!

Leave a Reply

