NEW FO!

I feel like it’s been SO LONG since I’ve had an FO!  And this one is pretty small–

Yellow fingerless mitts back
I knit myself some fingerless mitts!

Yellow fingerless mitts palm
I simply LOVE them. The yarn is from Ingrid who lives in New Hampshire and hand dyes these beautiful yarns and then sells them to my super sweet class mate so she can give them to me on my birthday! I’m not sure what the fiber content is, but I’m pretty sure it’s alpaca and I LOVE IT. Perfectly soft, beautiful colors= LOVE.

Yellow mitts back
I am definitely going to write up a pattern for these. Mostly because they were so simple and I can still remember everything I did! They are ribbed with a irish moss stitch palm for sturdiness.

Yellow fm
They are going to be with me all Winter!

7 thoughts on “NEW FO!

Leave a Reply

