Etsy Friday

I have been shopping on Etsy only for other people lately, but what could be more fun to do than a Lindsey Etsy Friday!

Simply Juicy Ring

I fell in love with this Simply Juicy Ring by Kyle Anne Metals. I fell in love with everything from their shop, actually. I love how everything stacks! I want it all! My ring size is 10 btw.

Nesting Bowls

I love this lotus nesting bowl set by Whitney Smith They’re so lovely and they would look so lovely in my home. They’re a little expensive, which is why I haven’t bought them for myself! Ooh- I also love her bird cupcake stand!

Poppy Tea Towels

These poppy tea towels by Michelle Brusegaard are so beautiful! I really need some cute towels to hang in my bathroom- these would be perfect!

Leave a Reply

