Etsy Thursday

I always love when people have red rooms in their homes. It’s usually the dining room or entrance way. Where they have company. Good for making a good impression. I’ve always wanted a red room in my house. For now, I’ll have to settle for red accent pieces.

raygun announcement image
I gotta have this Raygun Public Service Poster by John Golden. I feel like, that is a good reminder to have around the house at all times.

2010 daily planner image

This 2010 Daily Planner by An Artful Agenda looks so cool! 365 drawings! What a lovely thing to look forward to every day!

birds in the kitchen print

These Birds in the Kitchen Prints by Lucky Bluebird Art would be perfect in a kitchen with red accents. I love the simple lines of these prints.

red lace frame image

This Fleur de Lace Picture Frame by Painted Kitty Creations is totally adorable. Perfect for your boudoir.

Green coming up next!

Leave a Reply

