What have I been doing with myself?

Because it certainly hasn’t been blogging!!

I don’t know why this January feels like it’s been super busy- with a couple trips to NJ and a lot of class, I feel like I’ve just been running around all month!! Let’s hit on some of the highlights, shall we?

I have been knitting fingerless mitts!
blackberry 029
blackberry 028
First day of detox
blackberry 006

I went to see my Awesome cousin, Hannah in Philly at the Tin Angel!
blackberry 012

I visited the cutest baby ever!
blackberry 026

Saw some waterlillies
blackberry 021

and an awesome Tim Burton exhibit at Moma with Jessie and Hannah!
blackberry 019

Did a cleanse for the new year-
First day of detox

And you know- we’ve been working on buying a house.

And January is almost over! Crazy!

One thought on “What have I been doing with myself?

Leave a Reply

