February Slump

Well hello.  I know- I’ve gotten to be a weekly poster.  This is no good.  My current project is not very bloggable.  I mean- I don’t think you want to see a picture of my saddle shouldered aran every two inches.  Yup.  So, I’ve been a little boring.  I thought maybe we could have some etsy fun today! 

 

How cute are these wool sheep from Wool Comes Alive?  SO CUTE!  And a perfect Easter decoration!

Sheep a digital print by Sarah Knight 8X10

Love this digital print.  I need more sheep in my life.  SarahKdesigns has a ton of whimsical prints.  So cute!

I totally need this sheep decal in my life!!  Lewasdesigns has a ton of great decals!

I love this pendant by WhalesofJupiter.  It’s totally on my to buy list!  I love her drawings, too.

One thought on “February Slump

Leave a comment